Contact Us

  1. Physical Address
    County-City Building, 4th Floor
    227 W. Jefferson Blvd.
    South Bend, IN 46601


Department Hours: 

Monday thru Friday 

8am to 4:30pm

Closed Daily from 12pm to 1pm

  1. Amanda Govaert Konrath photo

    Amanda Govaert Konrath

    Democrat Board Member

  1. Trisha_275 image

    Trisha Carrico

    Republican Board Member

  1. David Madden

    Democrat Deputy

  1. Angela Upchurch

    Republican Deputy

  1. Donna Hurley

    Democrat Deputy

  1. Eric Clark

    Republican Deputy

  1. Gino Catanzarite

    Democrat Deputy