Town of Osceola

new sign2

  1. Town Hall Address:
    850 Lincolnway West
    Osceola, IN. 46561

    Town Hall Hours: 
    Mon 8am to 5pm
    Tues thru Thurs 8am to Noon

    Closed Fri

    Town Meetings:
    2nd Tuesday of each
    month @ 6:00pm

Town Members

Town Clerk / Treasurer
Christina Miller (574) 674-8114
Deputy Clerk
Linda Hixon
Zoning Administrator
Audra Muniz
Town Attorney
Alex Bowling (574) 294-7473
Town Engineer
John Leszczynski
The Troyer Group
550 Union St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
(574) 259-9776
Town Council Members
Nicholas Hanlon (President)
Joseph Nehls (Vice-President)
Greg Burris (Member)