The St. Joseph County Parks Foundation honor individuals and organizations who have supported the County Parks through their volunteerism and contributions with the Oak Tree Award.

Recent Recipients:

2017- Bike Michiana Coalition; Del and Nancy Meyer

2016- Todd Zeiger and Indiana Landmarks; Jim Rahilly

2015- Northern Indiana Mountain Bike Association; Kay Easton

2014- The University of Notre Dame; Patty and Chris Fowler

2013- Gary and Nancy Beall; Dick and Donna Pfeil

2012- Don and Joann Sporleder; Bob Witt

2011- Friends of Bendix Woods and Spicer Lake